MITARBEITER

Unser Team:

Frau Meike Erdmann
Tel. (0711) 222925-0
Fax (0711) 222925-50
meike.erdmann@notarnet.de
Württ. Notariatsassessorin/Notarvertreterin
   
Herr Rainer Kautzmann
Tel. (0711) 222925-0
Fax (0711) 222925-50
rainer.kautzmann@notarnet.de
Württ. Notariatsassessor/Notarvertreter
   
Herr Jonathan Sonn
Tel. (0711) 222925-0
Fax (0711) 222925-50
jonathan.sonn@notarnet.de
Württ. Notariatsassessor/Master of Mediation (MM)/Notarvertreter
   
Frau Claudia Bludau
Tel. (0711) 222925-14
Fax (0711) 222925-50
claudia.bludau@notarnet.de
Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Frau Ingeborg Debner
Tel. (0711) 222925-0
Fax (0711) 222925-50
notare-sgb@notarnet.de
Büroorganisation/Logistik
   
Frau Edeltraud Fabritius
Tel. (0711) 222925-61
Fax (0711) 222925-50
edeltraud.fabritius@notarnet.de
Notarfachassistentin/Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Frau Gerlinde Fuhrmann
Tel. (0711) 222925-0
Fax (0711) 222925-50
gerlinde.fuhrmann@notarnet.de
Telefonzentrale
   
Frau Jessica van Gyseghem
Tel. (0711) 222925-11
Fax (0711) 222925-50
jessica.vangyseghem@notarnet.de
Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Herr Jens Keller
Tel. (0711) 222925-26
Fax (0711) 222925-50
jens.keller@notarnet.de
Notarfachassistent/Sekretär/Sachbearbeiter
   
Frau Anita Kohlert
Tel. (0711) 222925-16
Fax (0711) 222925-50
anita.kohlert@notarnet.de
Notarfachassistentin/Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Frau Selma Lahib
Tel. (0711) 222925-62
Fax (0711) 222925-50
selma.lahib@notarnet.de
Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Frau Sabrine Morina
Tel. (0711) 222925-12
Fax (0711) 222925-50
sabrine.morina@notarnet.de
Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Frau Beate Piorkowski
Tel. (0711) 222925-21
Fax (0711) 222925-50
beate.piorkowski@notarnet.de
Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Frau Sandra Pokorra
Tel. (0711) 222925-22
Fax (0711) 222925-50
sandra.pokorra@notarnet.de
Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Frau Bosiljka Roksandic
Tel. (0711) 222925-0
Fax (0711) 222925-50
Büroreinigung/Küche
   
Frau Nicole Schleicher
Tel. (0711) 222925-25
Fax (0711) 222925-50
nicole.schleicher@notarnet.de
Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Frau Eleonore Schmid
Tel. (0711) 222925-63
Fax (0711) 222925-50
eleonore.schmid@notarnet.de
Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin
   
Frau Anette Schneider
Tel. (0711) 222925-41
Fax (0711) 222925-50
anette.schneider@notarnet.de
Buchhaltung
   
Frau Andrea Vogel
Tel. (0711) 222925-0
Fax (0711) 222925-50
andrea.vogel@notarnet.de
Telefonzentrale
   
Frau Katharina Wiehr
Tel. (0711) 222925-41
Fax (0711) 222925-50
katharina.wiehr@notarnet.de
Buchhaltung
   
Frau Susanne Wolf
Tel. (0711) 222925-22
Fax (0711) 222925-50
susanne.wolf@notarnet.de
Sekretärin/Sachbearbeiterin